0 Menu

Illinformed - The Mould Tape - Limited Edition Box Set


Hand Painted/Printed 12" Pizza Box Set Contains......

12" Vinyl (Ltd. Edition)
Cassette Tape (Ltd. Edition)
CD (Ltd. Edition)
Illinformed 'The Mould Tape' - King Size Rizla Pack (Exclusive)
Illinformed 'The Mould Tape' - Signed A3 Poster (Exclusive)
RLD Records - A3 Poster (Exclusive)
Download code (While on Pre-order)

Limited Edition Box Set of Illinformed's debut solo producer album 'The Mould Tape' dropping 9th September 2015.
14 Tracks entirely produced by Illinformed and featuring Q Unique, Life MC, Leaf Dog, BVA, Verb T, Fliptrix, Smellington Piff, Jack Jetson, Jam Baxter, Split Prophets, JMan, Tony Broke, Bill Shakes, Lee Scott, Bang On, Sonnyjim, OAB, Sean Peng, Eric the Red, Stinkin Slumrok, Physiks, Cheech, Index & Cracker Jon.
King Size Rizla comes in custom printed roll pack with roach and folds into a roll mat and along with the posters comes exclusive to the Box Set.