0 Menu

Illinformed - The Mould Tape - Limited Edition Cassette Tape


Limited Edition Cassette Tape of Illinformed's debut solo producer album 'The Mould Tape' dropping 9th September 2015.
14 Tracks entirely produced by Illinformed and featuring Q Unique, Life MC, Leaf Dog, BVA, Verb T, Fliptrix, Smellington Piff, Jack Jetson, Jam Baxter, Split Prophets, JMan, Tony Broke, Bill Shakes, Lee Scott, Bang On, Sonnyjim, OAB, Sean Peng, Eric the Red, Stinkin Slumrok, Physiks, Cheech, Index & Cracker Jon.
Green Printed Tape, Colour Printed Inserts & Shrinkwrapped.